Menu
Home Page

Term dates

School terms and holidays 2017/18

In addition to the usual holidays, all Merton schools are closed to pupils for five separate days for staff in-service training. These days vary between schools. Following are the dates for Liberty Primary School for 2017-18.

Autumn Term 2017

  • First day: Monday 4 September 2017

  • Last day: Wednesday 20 December 2017

  • Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

     

    INSET Days: Monday 4 September

    Tuesday 5 September

    Monday 2 October

    Total 73 days

    Spring Term 2018

  • First day: Wednesday 3 January 2018

  • Last day: Thursday 29 March 2018

  • Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

     

    INSET Days: Monday 19 February

    Total 57 days

    Summer Term 2018

  • First day: Monday 16 April 2018

  • Last day: Monday 23 July 2018

  • Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

     

    INSET Days: Monday 23 July (to be taken as planned twilights by the school)

    Total 65 days

Top